Back to top

Primary tabs

Monday, April 4, 2022

All day
Spring Picture Day

Spring Picture Day

Date & Time: Mon, 04/04/2022 (All day)

Click here for more information.

 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keychain Distribution (Tarver Trot prizes)

Keychain Distribution (Tarver Trot prizes)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 08 2022.
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 7:55am to 8:15am

April 8th -- 7:55am-8:15am for K-2nd, 2:50pm-3:00pm for 3rd-5th 

04/04/2022 - 7:55am to 8:15am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5th Grade Dissection Club

5th Grade Dissection Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Mon May 09 2022 except Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Nov 29 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021, Mon Dec 13 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 07 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Stanley's Room (Room U)
04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
5th Grade Honor Choir

5th Grade Honor Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 09 2022 except Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: Music Room
04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar