Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times.
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am

Click here for more information.

02/03/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am
 
Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 24 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020.
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room M

Click here for more information.

02/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 3 times except Wed Feb 05 2020.
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm

Click here for more information.

02/03/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time: Tue, 02/04/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am

Click here for more information.

02/04/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am
 
Instrumental Music Club

Instrumental Music Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 17 2020.
Tue, 02/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

02/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time: Tue, 02/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm

Click here for more information.

02/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time: Wed, 02/05/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am

Click here for more information.

02/05/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time: Wed, 02/05/2020 - 1:15pm to 1:30pm

Click here for more information.

02/05/2020 - 1:15pm to 1:30pm
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time: Thu, 02/06/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am

Click here for more information.

02/06/2020 - 7:15am to 7:30am
 
Valentine Grams for Sale

Valentine Grams for Sale

Date & Time: Thu, 02/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm

Click here for more information.

02/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 02/06/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
02/06/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 07 2020 except Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020.
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J (Art Room)

Click here for more information.

02/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Fri, 02/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
Location: Library

Click here for more information.

02/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Winter Wonderland Dance

Winter Wonderland Dance

Date & Time: Fri, 02/07/2020 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
Location: Gym

Come join us for a night of dancing and fun!

02/07/2020 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Date & Time: Mon, 02/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room M

Click here for more information.

02/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Mon, 02/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
Location: Library

Click here for more information.

02/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Instrumental Music Club

Instrumental Music Club

Date & Time: Tue, 02/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

02/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Tue, 02/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
Location: Library

Click here for more information.

02/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 2:45pm
 
Teacher Work Day - No School for Students

Teacher Work Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Wed, 02/12/2020 (All day)
02/12/2020 (All day)
 
In-Common Release Day - No School for Students

In-Common Release Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 02/13/2020 (All day)
02/13/2020 (All day)
 
In-Service Day - No School for Students

In-Service Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 02/14/2020 (All day)
02/14/2020 (All day)
 
 
Parent Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Parent Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Date & Time: Wed, 02/12/2020 (All day)

Sign Up Links for Parent/Teacher Conferences 

Please find your classroom teacher's name below to sign up or check your time:

Please contact your classroom teacher directly with any questions.  Links will be updated as they are made available.

02/12/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Wed, 02/12/2020 - 7:30am to 7:15pm
Location: Library

Click here for more information.

02/12/2020 - 7:30am to 7:15pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Presidents‘ Day - No School

Presidents‘ Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 02/17/2020 (All day)
02/17/2020 (All day)
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 19 2020 except Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 12 2020, Tue Dec 29 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room N

Click here for more information.

02/18/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Instrumental Music Club

Instrumental Music Club

Date & Time: Tue, 02/18/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

02/18/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Science Fair

Science Fair

Date & Time: Thu, 02/20/2020 (All day)
Location: Kiva

Scientists will be presenting their projects during the school day.

02/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Date & Time: Mon, 02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room M

Click here for more information.

02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Instrumental Music Club

Instrumental Music Club

Date & Time: Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Student Council Meeting

Student Council Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
Frozen 2 Movie Night

Frozen 2 Movie Night

Date & Time: Fri, 02/28/2020 - 6:15pm
Location: Gym

Click here for more information.

02/28/2020 - 6:15pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar