Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Santa Breakfast

Santa Breakfast

Date & Time: Sat, 12/01/2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Santa Breakfast.pdf325.54 KB11/08/2018
12/01/2018 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Exploration Universe Science Workshop

Exploration Universe Science Workshop

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018.
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: Art Room (Room J)

Exploration Universe Science Workshop

12/03/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
1st Grade ScootPad Bootcamp

1st Grade ScootPad Bootcamp

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Click here for more information

12/04/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Tarver Singers

Tarver Singers

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: Stage

Tarver Singers is a group of 2nd through 5th graders who love to sing and perform.  Students will be responsible for attending practices after school each Wednesday from 1:15-2:15 from September 19-December 12, 2018.  They will also be asked to learn choreography to the songs.  Registration will be limited to the first 100 students.  Cost will be $10 (payable to Tarver Elementary) per student to cover the cost of a t-shirt.

Click here to sign up for the 2018-19 1st semester Tarver Singers.

12/05/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Skate City

Skate City

Date & Time: Wed, 12/05/2018 - 1:30pm to 4:15pm
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon DOC113018-11302018100337 (1).pdf999.62 KB11/30/2018
12/05/2018 - 1:30pm to 4:15pm
 
5th Grade Math Help Session

5th Grade Math Help Session

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 25 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Sign up Here

12/06/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Art Room (Room J)

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

12/07/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Exploration Universe Science Workshop

Exploration Universe Science Workshop

Date & Time: Mon, 12/10/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: Art Room (Room J)

Exploration Universe Science Workshop

12/10/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
1st Grade ScootPad Bootcamp

1st Grade ScootPad Bootcamp

Date & Time: Tue, 12/11/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Click here for more information

12/11/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Tarver Singers

Tarver Singers

Date & Time: Wed, 12/12/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: Stage

Tarver Singers is a group of 2nd through 5th graders who love to sing and perform.  Students will be responsible for attending practices after school each Wednesday from 1:15-2:15 from September 19-December 12, 2018.  They will also be asked to learn choreography to the songs.  Registration will be limited to the first 100 students.  Cost will be $10 (payable to Tarver Elementary) per student to cover the cost of a t-shirt.

Click here to sign up for the 2018-19 1st semester Tarver Singers.

12/12/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
5th Grade Math Help Session

5th Grade Math Help Session

Date & Time: Thu, 12/13/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Sign up Here

12/13/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Winter Choir Concert

Winter Choir Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
12/13/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
 
Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Date & Time: Fri, 12/14/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Art Room (Room J)

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

12/14/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Exploration Universe Science Workshop

Exploration Universe Science Workshop

Date & Time: Mon, 12/17/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: Art Room (Room J)

Exploration Universe Science Workshop

12/17/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
1st Grade ScootPad Bootcamp

1st Grade ScootPad Bootcamp

Date & Time: Tue, 12/18/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Click here for more information

12/18/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Teacher Work Day- No School for Students

Teacher Work Day- No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day)

Teacher Work Day- No School for Students

12/21/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day)

Winter Break is December 24th-Jan 4th.  January 7th is a teacher work day.  Students return January 8th.

12/24/2018 (All day) to 01/04/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day)

Winter Break is December 24th-Jan 4th.  January 7th is a teacher work day.  Students return January 8th.

12/24/2018 (All day) to 01/04/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar