Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Student Council Food Drive

Student Council Food Drive

Date & Time:
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 06 2019.
Mon, 12/02/2019 (All day)

Click here for more information.

12/02/2019 (All day)
 
Student Council Food Drive

Student Council Food Drive

Date & Time: Tue, 12/03/2019 (All day)

Click here for more information.

12/03/2019 (All day)
 
Student Council Food Drive

Student Council Food Drive

Date & Time: Wed, 12/04/2019 (All day)

Click here for more information.

12/04/2019 (All day)
 
Student Council Food Drive

Student Council Food Drive

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 (All day)

Click here for more information.

12/05/2019 (All day)
 
Student Council Food Drive

Student Council Food Drive

Date & Time: Fri, 12/06/2019 (All day)

Click here for more information.

12/06/2019 (All day)
 
Santa Breakfast

Santa Breakfast

Date & Time: Sat, 12/07/2019 (All day)
12/07/2019 (All day)
 
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 19 2020 except Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 12 2020, Tue Dec 29 2020.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room N

Click here for more information.

12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Skate City

Skate City

Date & Time: Wed, 12/04/2019 - 1:30pm to 4:15pm
12/04/2019 - 1:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Clay Club

Clay Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J

Click here for more information.

12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Fri, 12/06/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Location: PTO Room
12/06/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
 
Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 07 2020 except Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020.
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J (Art Room)

Click here for more information.

12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 10 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room M

Click here for more information.

12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Chipotle Spirit Night

Chipotle Spirit Night

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Click here for more information.

12/10/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Choir Concert

Choir Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:00pm
12/10/2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
Clay Club

Clay Club

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J

Click here for more information.

12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Exploration Universe Minecraft Club

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J (Art Room)

Click here for more information.

12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Exploration Universe Science Club (3rd-5th)

Date & Time: Mon, 12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room M

Click here for more information.

12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room N

Click here for more information.

12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Student Council Meeting

Student Council Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Student Council Meeting

12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Ugly Sweater Day

Ugly Sweater Day

Date & Time: Wed, 12/18/2019 (All day)
12/18/2019 (All day)
 
Pajama Day

Pajama Day

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 (All day)
12/19/2019 (All day)
 
Teacher Duty Day - No School for Students

Teacher Duty Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day)
12/20/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 03 2020.
Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Tue, 12/24/2019 (All day)
12/24/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Wed, 12/25/2019 (All day)
12/25/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day)
12/26/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/27/2019 (All day)
12/27/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day)
12/30/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Tue, 12/31/2019 (All day)
12/31/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar