Back to top

Primary tabs

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Labor Day - No School

Labor Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day)
09/02/2019 (All day)
 
Assessment Day - Students Attend Only During Their Scheduled Times

Assessment Day - Students Attend Only During Their Scheduled Times

Date & Time: Tue, 09/03/2019 (All day)

Assessment Day Links

09/03/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Location: PTO Room
09/06/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 14 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Skate City

Skate City

Date & Time: Wed, 09/11/2019 - 1:30pm to 4:15pm
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Skate City Sept 2019.pdf2.11 MB09/03/2019
09/11/2019 - 1:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 09/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 09/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 09/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Clay Club

Clay Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J

Click here for more information.

09/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Chick-fil-A Spirit Night

Chick-fil-A Spirit Night

Date & Time: Thu, 09/19/2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Chick-fil-A Spirit Night information

09/19/2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Carnival

Carnival

Date & Time: Fri, 09/20/2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
09/20/2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

09/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Clay Club

Clay Club

Date & Time: Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J

Click here for more information.

09/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Girls on the Run Practice

Girls on the Run Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 09/30/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room R

Girls on the Run

09/30/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar