Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Chick-fil-A Spirit Night

Chick-fil-A Spirit Night

Date & Time: Thu, 02/03/2022 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 1301 E. 120th Avenue

02/03/2022 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
5th Grade Dissection Club

5th Grade Dissection Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Mon May 09 2022 except Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Nov 29 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021, Mon Dec 13 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 07 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Stanley's Room (Room U)
02/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 19 2022 except Tue Nov 09 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Tue Nov 30 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Tue Jan 04 2022, Tue Jan 18 2022, Tue Feb 01 2022, Tue Feb 15 2022, Tue Mar 08 2022, Tue Mar 22 2022, Tue Mar 29 2022, Tue Apr 12 2022.
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Brock's Classroom (Room P)
02/08/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
5th Grade Dissection Club

5th Grade Dissection Club

Date & Time: Mon, 02/14/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Stanley's Room (Room U)
02/14/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Teacher Work Day - No School for Students

Teacher Work Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Wed, 02/16/2022 (All day)
 
Parent Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Parent Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 02/17/2022 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
02/17/2022 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
 
In-Service Day - No School for Students

In-Service Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 02/18/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Presidents' Day - No School

Presidents' Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 02/21/2022 (All day)
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Tue, 02/22/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Brock's Classroom (Room P)
02/22/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
 
5th Grade Dissection Club

5th Grade Dissection Club

Date & Time: Mon, 02/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Stanley's Room (Room U)
02/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar