Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of November 17, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Science Club

Science Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 18 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: Room M

Click here for more information.

11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Gymnastics Club (Kinder-2nd)

Gymnastics Club (Kinder-2nd)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 18 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: Gym

Click here for more information.

11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

Click here for more information.

11/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 19 2020 except Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 12 2020, Tue Dec 29 2020.
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room N

Click here for more information.

11/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Clay Club

Clay Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room J

Click here for more information.

11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Gymnastics Club (3rd-5th)

Gymnastics Club (3rd-5th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: Gym

Click here for more information.

11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
Health and Wellness Night

Health and Wellness Night

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 6:15pm

Health and Wellness Night

11/21/2019 - 6:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Minecraft Club

Minecraft Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 22 2019.
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Art Room

Click here for more information.

11/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar