Back to top

Tarver News Crew 1 Fall

Date & Time: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Where:
Location: 
Room Y/Tarver News Station

Fall Tarver News Crew Team 1 will be every three weeks, Monday-Friday--on days when school is in session from approximately 2:30-3:15  from the week of August 19- the week of December 9th.